Loads of fat feathery pigeons

During the week I have been fixing clothes and textures onto our stock pigeons. The process involved gathering loads of textures and cutting them to fit with the body of the stock pigeons. Its only till just now I realised I forgot to add tails to some of them. I think a couple of them show alot of personality in how they look. I wanted to empasize a tired espression on some of them.

modelsheet

I also wanted to experiment with one of the models on After Effects for fun. So I made a quick wave animation of one of the pigeons.

~ Jamie

Leave a Reply

